EeQue – Concrete Jungle EP

EeQue - Concrete Jungle EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

EeQue – Concrete Jungle EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Black Is Brown Entertainment Record label top notch hit maker EeQue who have considered as one of the best in the country returns with his highly anticipated 2023 mini album project titled Concrete Jungle EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Lebza TheVillain – Netha EP

“Concrete Jungle EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 7 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like ThamaTee, 031choppa, Pcee, Icebeats Slide, Sbuda Maleather, Shakes, Les, Stixx, Dutch, Djy Ma’Ten, Welz, Being Blvck, Bloet, Mema Percent, Pills, Justin99, Djy Biza and 10x Guluva as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of EeQue – Concrete Jungle EP:

1. EeQue – Zizojika ft. ThamaTee & 031choppa

2. EeQue – Osaletseng moroa ft. Pcee, Icebeats Slide, Sbuda Maleather, Shakes & Les

3. EeQue & Stixx – Kuzolunga ft. Dutch

4. EeQue – Kanjani ft. Djy Ma’Ten, Welz & Being Blvck

5. EeQue – Baningi ft. Djy Ma’Ten & Bloet

6. EeQue – Nithukile ft. Djy Ma’Ten, Mema Percent & Pills

7. EeQue – Moza Fever ft. Pcee, Justin99, Djy Biza, 10x Guluva & Pills

Download and share “Concrete Jungle EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply