Dzo 729 – Till Today Album

Dzo 729 – Till Today Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare

Dzo 729 – Till Today Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and performer Dzo 729 who have been on low key for long now returns with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Till Today Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Djy Jaivane – uMandela ft. Young Stunna, Spizzy, Dzo 729, Amu Classic & Kappie

“Till Today Album” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers for long now since the project was announced by the youngster on his social media platforms. The project will house about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Yaya, Zaza Lords, Dlala Mlungu, Mashudu, Guyu Pane, Sego M, Cebi, Megre Piano, Mmesh, JustBheki, Mr Gun, Regal, Musa Da Vocalist, Thato The Vocalist, MkhazinPro, Darkie21, Karma The Boo and MalumNator as they strives into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Dzo 729 – Till Today Album:

1. Dzo 729 – Ngiyabonga (729 Chilled Vocal Mix) ft. Yaya

2. Dzo 729 – Asiwukeni Umona (729 Vocal Mix) ft. Zaza Lords

3. Dzo 729 – iMikhuleko ft. Dlala Mlungu, Mashudu & Guyu Pane

4. Dzo 729 & Guyu Pane – Wena (729 Vocal Mix) ft. Sego M

5. Dzo 729 – Indaba Zabantu ft. Cebi & Megre Piano

6. Dzo 729 & Regal – uThando ft. Mmesh

7. Dzo 729 & Guyu Pane – Isona Lesgubhu (729 Vocal Mix) ft. JustBheki & Mr Gun

8. Dzo 729 – Mgifun’ Mali ft. Musa Da Vocalist, Thato The Vocalist & MkhazinPro

9. Dzo 729 & Darkie21 – Sikelela ft. Karma The Boo & Zaza Lords

10. Dzo 729 & Guyu Pane – Uthand iMali ft. MalumNator

Download and share “Till Today Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply