DrummeRTee924 & Smash SA – The Unpredictable EP

DrummeRTee924 & Smash SA – The Unpredictable EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DrummeRTee924 & Smash SA – The Unpredictable EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 album

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artists and performers DrummeRTee924 & Smash SA who have been topping many musical charts lately returns with their long awaited 2023 joint mini album project titled The Unpredictable EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: DrummeRTee924 – 924 To The World 2 Album

“The Unpredictable EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 5 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Deironic, OHP Sage, Bianca Hester, Kabza De Small, Sphiwe Vox and Ceeka RSA as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of DrummeRTee924 & Smash SA – The Unpredictable EP:

1. Smash & DrummeRTee924 – Moments (feat. Deironic)

2. Smash & DrummeRTee924 – Untold Stories (Main Mix)

3. Smash & DrummeRTee924 – Mdali (feat. OHP Sage & Bianca Hester)

4. Smash & DrummeRTee924 – 48 Inch (Main Mix)

5. Smash & DrummeRTee924 & Kabza De Small – uSaleleni (feat. Sphiwe Vox & Ceeka RSA)

Download and share “The Unpredictable EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply