DJ Vetkuk vs Mahoota – Common Factor EP

DJ Vetkuk vs Mahoota – Common Factor EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ Vetkuk vs Mahoota – Common Factor EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Hootas Records award winning music duo and record producers DJ Vetkuk vs Mahoota who have been on silent for many months now decides to end the luxury as they delivers their long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Common Factor EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: DJ Jim Mastershine – Thriller EP

“Common Factor EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 9 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like SmallDrumZA, DeejayRex, Ntate Leleme, FlyZA and UmphathiTheRocker as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of DJ Vetkuk vs Mahoota – Common Factor EP:

1. Vetkuk & Mahoota – Areetluwe 1,2 (feat. SmallDrumZA & DeejayRex)

2. Vetkuk & Mahoota – Monkey (feat. SmallDrumZA & DeejayRex)

3. Vetkuk & Mahoota – Ngwano (feat. SmallDrumZA & DeejayRex)

4. Vetkuk & Mahoota – Gun (feat. DeejayRex & SmallDrumZA)

5. Vetkuk & Mahoota – Rustcardi (feat. SmallDrumZA & DeejayRex)

6. Vetkuk & Mahoota – Jou Ma Se (feat. SmallDrumZA, DeejayRex, Ntate Leleme & FlyZA)

7. Vetkuk & Mahoota – Smash (feat. SmallDrumZA & DeejayRex)

8. Vetkuk & Mahoota – No Fear [Dub Mix] (feat. SmallDrumZA, DeejayRex, Ntate Leleme & UmphathiTheRocker)

9. Vetkuk & Mahoota – Luka (feat. SmallDrumZA & DeejayRex)

Download and share “Common Factor EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply