DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami Album

DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare datafilehost 2022

DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey DJ Obza who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Uthando Lwami Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Zakes Bantwini & Kasango – Osama (DJ Obza Remix)

“Uthando Lwami Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the youngster, and also most of it’s tracks used by other DJs on their sets, thus making the project one of a kind. It consists of about 13 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Mthandazo Gatya, DJ Gizo, Leon Lee, Mduduzi Ncube, Mvzzle, Koki Riba, Muungu Queen, Nerrow, Zooma, Nthabee, Nunicky, Avela Mvalo, Drip Gogo, Gemvalley Musiq & Mr Brown as they all strive into perfecting a new history. So update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami Album:

1. DJ Obza – Sthandwa’sam ft. Mthandazo Gatya & DJ Gizo

2. DJ Obza – Ngixolele ft. Leon Lee

3. DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami ft. Mduduzi Ncube & Mvzzle

4. DJ Obza – Uzobuya ft. Koki Riba & Muungu Queen

5. DJ Obza – Ntwana Ye Kasi ft. Nerrow & Zooma

6. DJ Obza – Imizamo’yam ft. Nthabee

7. DJ Obza – Apologies ft. Nunicky

8. DJ Obza – Fearless Soul

9. DJ Obza – Woza

10. DJ Obza – I Believe in Love (ft. Avela Mvalo) [Remix]

11. DJ Obza – Lazaro (Muteuro) ft. Gemvalley Musiq & Mr Brown [Remix]

12. DJ Obza – Inhliziyo ft. Mduduzi Ncube

13. DJ Obza – Ithonga ft. Drip Gogo

Download and share “Uthando Lwami Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply