DJ Mngadi – 2nd Episode EP

DJ Mngadi – 2nd Episode EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ Mngadi – 2nd Episode EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Floorspinner Entertainment record top notch music artist and performer DJ Mngadi who have been smashing the streets with his latest productions decides to go even stronger as he deploys a new 2023 mini album project titled 2nd Episode EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Officixl Rsa – An Elementary Episode EP

“2nd Episode EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 6 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Malungelo, Ze, CeLza, Mlindo The Vocalist, Starr Healer, T-Man SA, DJ Khyber, Siziwe Ngema, TEE Ramzy, OHP SAGE, Mluh and FishZN as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of DJ Mngadi – 2nd Episode EP:

1. DJ Mngadi – Khauleza

2. DJ Mngadi – Umngani Wami Ft. Malungelo, Ze & CeLza

3. DJ Mngadi – Njalo Ft. Mlindo The Vocalist, Starr Healer, T-Man SA & DJ Khyber

4. DJ Mngadi – Umama Ft. Starr Healer, TEE Ramzy & OHP SAGE

5. DJ Mngadi – Empini Ft. Siziwe Ngema

6. DJ Mngadi – Inja Kagogo Ft. Mluh & FishZN

Download and share “2nd Episode EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply