DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future Album

DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future Album zip mp3 download free 2020

DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future Album zip mp3 Download free 2020

Finally the wait is over as top notch hit maker and record producer DJ Consequence who have been considered by many as one of the best producer in Nigerian music industry decides to grace fans with his long awaited 2020 studio LP project titled Vibes From The Future Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Spinall – Sere ft Fireboy DML

“Vibes From The Future Album” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers since the cover artwork was revealed by the hit maker last month, so today he decides to gift fans with a special Christmas gift by dropping the highly anticipated LP project.

The project housed about 9 tracks in all and featuring other high talented music artists in the country like Victony, Mc Fish, Brownjoel, DNA, Barry Jhay, Freescool, Jason, Bad Boy Timz, Lyta, Buju, Hanujay, Nifty, Abstraktt, Bella Shmurda, and Oxlade. So without added ado, peep the full playlist below and leave a feedback with us.

DJ Consequence started the Vibes From The Future Album with his baddest song “Bad Mami” where he connected with songstress Victony and ended with one which fans have believed to be the best in the project “Lungu Riddim” where he drags the support from Cash App hit maker Bella Shmurda and Oxlade. In between are some dope tracks like “Jo” which fans have been dancing and grooving to its snippet for weeks now.

VERY HOT: Omah Lay – What Have We Done EP

The excitation didn’t stop there as he future connected with Mavin Records Duo DNA to perfect “Adora” which will surely be used this festive season for marriages and occasions. He also calls the beef with Lyta a quit as they both strikes hard with new vibes on “Sade” which was perfected with the deep vocals of Buju.

Tracklist Of Vibes From The Future Album:

1. DJ Consequence – Bad Mami ft. Victony

2. DJ Consequence – Entee ft. Mc Fish & Brownjoel

3. DJ Consequence – Adora ft. DNA

4. DJ Consequence – Jo (Dance) ft. Barry Jhay, Freescool & Jason

5. DJ Consequence – Soju ft. Bad Boy Timz

6. DJ Consequence – Sade ft. Lyta & Buju

7. DJ Consequence – Uber Refix ft. Hanujay

8. DJ Consequence – Floss ft. Nifty & Abstraktt

9. DJ Consequence – Lungu Riddim ft. Bella Shmurda & Oxlade

Download and share “Vibes From The Future Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply