De Mogul SA – Undefined EP

De Mogul SA – Undefined EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare album sendspace datafilehost itunes

De Mogul SA – Undefined EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Lessons Holdings Records top notch disc jockey and record producer De Mogul SA who have been on his best vibes lately is here today as he premieres his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Undefined EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: De Mogul SA – 2745 EP

“Undefined EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 3 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Boontle RSA, Khanya De Vocalist and San_ngoma they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of De Mogul SA – Undefined EP:

1. De Mogul SA – Umdeni (feat. Boontle RSA)

2. De Mogul SA – Njalo Njalo (feat. Khanya De Vocalist)

3. De Mogul SA – Majabajaba (feat. San_ngoma)

Download and share “Undefined EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply