De Mogul SA – As’Jabule EP

De Mogul SA - As'Jabule EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

De Mogul SA – As’Jabule EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Lessons Holdings record top notch hit maker and record producer De Mogul SA who have been working very hard since the start of the year returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled As’Jabule EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: De Mogul SA – 2745 EP

“As’Jabule EP” have been on the radar of almost every yanos music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 6 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Rae, Michell, Amor, T-Jay Da DJ, Mashudu, KabeloSings and Mavhungu as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of De Mogul SA – As’Jabule EP:

1. De Mogul SA – iXesha Ft. Rae

2. De Mogul SA – AmaSymptoms Ft. Michell

3. De Mogul SA – O Utlwile Ft. Amor

4. De Mogul SA – Khumbula Ft. Vernotile

5. De Mogul SA & T-Jay Da DJ – As’Jabule Ft. Mashudu & KabeloSings

6. De Mogul SA – Tshinani Ft. Mavhungu

Download and share “As’Jabule EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply