Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP

Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare album

Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented and fast rising music artist Cyfred who have been hitting up the industry since this year returns with his long awaited 2021 amapiano mini album project titled Chapter 1 EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Aymos – Lyf Styl ft. Mas MusiQ

“Chapter 1 EP” will serve as his first project since joining the SA music industry, and will mean a lot to him as many have been poking Kabza into signing him to his Pianohub records. The project will house about 7 tracks in all, and featuring other top notch music artists like Springle, T&T MusiQ, Pushkin, Nkulee501, Skroef 28, Sino Msolo, Fake Love, Mellow & Sleazy, Mr JazziQ, and Seekay as they all strive into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP:

1. Cyfred – Khumbula (feat. Springle & T&T MusiQ)

2. Cyfred – Phendula (feat. Pushkin & Springle)

3. Cyfred & BenyRic – Lengoma (feat. Nkulee501, Skroef 28 & T&T MusiQ)

4. Cyfred – Lobolo (feat. Sino Msolo & Pushkin)

5. Cyfred – Blessing

6. Cyfred – Get Down (feat. Sino Msolo & Fake Love)

7. Cyfred – Snake Park (feat. Mellow & Sleazy, Mr JazziQ, Seekay & Fake Love)

Download and share “Chapter 1 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply