C-Blak – Home Boy Album

C-Blak – Home Boy Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

C-Blak – Home Boy Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Be Blak Records top notch music artist and performer C-Blak who have been considered as one of the best deep house music hit maker returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Home Boy Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: C-Blak – Conversation EP

“Home Boy Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 15 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like CoolKruger, Chief Mpostoli, Munsite, Glen X, Exte C, Fatso 98, Keytones and Shazmicsoul as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of C-Blak – Home Boy Album:

1. C-Blak & Griffith Malo – Love Lost

2. C-Blak – Jakalazi

3. C-Blak – Bamba Ungashi (feat. CoolKruger & Chief Mpostoli)

4. C-Blak – Around The World (feat. Munsite)

5. C-Blak & Exte C – You Owe Me

6. C-Blak – Nzulu (feat. Glen X)

7. C-Blak – Muraba

8. C-Blak & Fatso 98 – Lashona

9. C-Blak & Keytones – Awudeli

10. C-Blak – Bala Bala (feat. Shazmicsoul)

11. C-Blak – Stimela

12. C-Blak – Ndod’emnyama

13. C-Blak – Homeboy

14. C-Blak – Muyekele

15. C-Blak – Mashesha Story

Download and share “Home Boy Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply