Zito Mowa – Text Me When You Get Home Album

Zito Mowa - Text Me When You Get Home Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare

Zito Mowa – Text Me When You Get Home Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey Zito Mowa who have been trending lately is here today with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Text Me When You Get Home Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: The Godfathers Of Deep House SA – The 5Th Commandment Chapter 5 Album

“Text Me When You Get Home Album” have been on the top trend for many weeks now since the project was announced by Stay True Sounds record label, and also striving to dominate as one of the best Deep House LP project this year. The project will house about 12 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Okay God, Problem Child Ten83 and Kurtx as they perfect the new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Zito Mowa – Text Me When You Get Home Album:

1. Zito Mowa – Fofa III

2. Zito Mowa – Sambrella

3. Zito Mowa – Scotch (Pour It Up) ft. Okay God

4. Zito Mowa – Flavio’s Glass Of Scotch ft. Okay God

5. Zito Mowa – Na Enjoyment

6. Zito Mowa – Let’s Make Joos

7. Zito Mowa – Moon & Jellyfish

8. Zito Mowa – Groovy Ke Can

9. Zito Mowa – Type Yaka (Skeiff)

10. Zito Mowa – Nna Le Ten83 ft. Problem Child Ten83

11. Zito Mowa – Amadamara

12. Zito Mowa – Brandwood Le Florsheim ft. Kurtx

Download and share “Text Me When You Get Home Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply