XDuppy – Joy Album

XDuppy - Joy Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

XDuppy – Joy Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Sony Music Entertainment Records top notch music artist and performer XDuppy who have been considered as one of the best in the country is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Joy Album which serves as the vol 2 of his previous project. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Daliwonga – Dali Dali Album

“Joy Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 8 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like DJ Maphorisa, Sir Trill, Mellow & Sleazy, Uncool MC, Ricky Lenyora, TmanXpress, Myztro, Fino, Daliwonga, Vaal Nation, Tito M, Sjavas Da Deejay, TmanXpress, LK Deepstix, Lihle Bliss and ShaunMusiQ & Ftears as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of XDuppy – Joy Album:

1. XDuppy – Yebo Baba ft. DJ Maphorisa, Sir Trill, Mellow & Sleazy, Uncool MC, Ricky Lenyora

2. XDuppy – The Love Of Jesus ft. TmanXpress & DJ Maphorisa

3. XDuppy – Wa Senya ft. Myztro, DJ Maphorisa, Ricky Lenyora & Fino

4. XDuppy – Ebusuku ft. Daliwonga

5. XDuppy – General ft. Mellow & Sleazy

6. XDuppy – IPlan ft. Sir Trill & Vaal Nation

7. XDuppy – Mvuleleni ft. Tito M, Sjavas Da Deejay, TmanXpress & LK Deepstix

8. XDuppy – Ama Ice ft. DJ Maphorisa, Lihle Bliss & ShaunMusiQ & Ftears

Download and share “Joy Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply