Uncle Waffles – Asylum EP

Uncle Waffles – Asylum EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Uncle Waffles – Asylum EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Sony Music entertainment records top notch disc jockey and record producer Uncle Waffles who have been on the lips of many music lovers for long now returns with her long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Asylum EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Uncle Waffles – Red Dragon EP

“Asylum EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 7 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Uncle Waffles – Asylum EP:

1. Uncle Waffles – Sghubuhandro ft. Shakes & Les

2. Uncle Waffles – Yahyuppiyah ft. Tony Duardo, Justin99, Pcee, EeQue & Chley

3. Uncle Waffles – Morrocco ft. Tony Duardo, Milkiee & Scumie

4. Uncle Waffles – Sls ft. Shakes & Les

5. Uncle Waffles – Angry Birds ft. Tony Duardo, 3two1 & Optimist Music ZA

6. Uncle Waffles – Babiee ft. Tony Duardo, Jelly Babie & Chley

7. Uncle Waffles – Blue Tick ft. DJ Stresser & Vuyo

Download and share “Asylum EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply