uMkhulekelwa – Baxov’umndeni Album

uMkhulekelwa – Baxov’umndeni Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

uMkhulekelwa – Baxov’umndeni Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Indlamlenze Group and Productions record label top notch music artist and performer uMkhulekelwa who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Baxov’umndeni Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane Album

“Baxov’umndeni Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 14 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of uMkhulekelwa – Baxov’umndeni Album:

1. uMkhulekelwa – Ubaba Wengan’Endala Ft. Sne Ntuli

2. uMkhulekelwa – Ifa Lezinja

3. uMkhulekelwa – Umthandazo kaMama Ft. Jumbo

4. uMkhulekelwa – Baxova Umndeni

5. uMkhulekelwa – Izinkinga Zomjolo Ft. Luve Dubazane

6. uMkhulekelwa – Ngizobuya emfuleni

7. uMkhulekelwa – Konakele

8. uMkhulekelwa – Imfihlo Yami

9. uMkhulekelwa – Bizani Amaphoyisa

10. uMkhulekelwa – Naka Ezakho

11. uMkhulekelwa – Wahleka isidalwa

12. uMkhulekelwa – Nginike uthando

13. uMkhulekelwa – Une ngxaki

14. uMkhulekelwa – Bamyekeleni

Download and share “Baxov’umndeni Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply