TNK MusiQ – Le Premier Chapitre EP

TNK MusiQ – Le Premier Chapitre EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

TNK MusiQ – Le Premier Chapitre EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Kylr Siseko Njenge and Thabo Ndlovu records top notch music duo and hit makers TNK MusiQ who have been making lots of headlines lately are here today with their highly anticipated 2023 mini album project titled Le Premier Chapitre EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Uncle Vinny – Youth League EP

“Le Premier Chapitre EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 7 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like DJ Maphorisa, Ricky Lenyora, Tman Xpress, Daliwonga, Madumane, Leon Lee, Chley and DBN Gogo as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of TNK MusiQ – Le Premier Chapitre EP:

1. TNK MusiQ – Hayi Baleka ft. DJ Maphorisa, Ricky Lenyora & Tman Xpress

2. TNK MusiQ – Saka

3. TNK MusiQ – Cocktail ft. DJ Maphorisa, Daliwonga, Madumane & Leon Lee

4. TNK MusiQ – Shoutings

5. TNK MusiQ – Mina Nawe ft. Chley

6. TNK MusiQ – Impilo ft. Tman Xpress

7. TNK MusiQ – Bullet (Precussion Mix) ft. DBN Gogo

Download and share “Le Premier Chapitre EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply