Thupa Industry – Ezase Thupa Album (Musical Series Season 1)

Thupa Industry - Ezase Thupa Album (Musical Series Season 1) zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare datafilehost

Thupa Industry – Ezase Thupa Album (Musical Series Season 1) zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as one of the best record label Thupa Industry made up of various artists are here today with their long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled as Ezase Thupa Album (Musical Series Season 1) which was delivered by Busta 929. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Busta 929 – ‎Undisputed Vol 3 Album

“Ezase Thupa Album (Musical Series Season 1)” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers for long now since the project was announced by Busta 929 as he unveils his new record label, and also sampling some of his dope artists. The project will house about 16 massive tracks in all, and featuring other top artists in the country like Almighty, Sizwe Alakine, Lolo SA, Xavi Yentin, Zwesh SA, Somnculo Omnand, DJ Million, Banzar, Kamo Mphela, Dinky Kunene, Lady Du, Mafidzodzo, Bob Mabena, Reece Madlisa, Manzo, Naco and Mphoet as they strives into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Thupa Industry – Ezase Thupa Album (Musical Series Season 1):

1. Almighty – A&B ft. Busta 929

2. Busta 929 – Ausi Mapula ft. Sizwe Alakine

3. Lolo SA – Bade Lami ft. Busta 929 & Almighty

4. Xavi Yentin – Dikoloto ft. Busta 929

5. Zwesh SA – Akusale Abasalayo ft. Somnculo Omnand, DJ Million & Banzar

6. Almighty – Askies ft. Busta 929, Kamo Mphela, Lolo SA & Dinky Kunene

7. Busta 929 – Ezase Thupa

8. Lolo SA – Jabula ft. Busta 929

9. Xavi Yentin – Iskhalo ft. Almighty & Zwesh SA

10. Zwesh SA – Digada ft. Lady Du, Busta 929, Mafidzodzo & Bob Mabena

11. Almighty – Uphi Ubaba ft. Reece Madlisa & Manzo

12. Busta 929 – Wozani Nonke ft. Almighty, Lolo SA, Xavi Yentin & Zwesh SA

13. Lolo SA – Sengidakiwe ft. Almighty & Zwesh SA

14. Xavi Yentin – Ngikhululeni ft. Busta 929 & Zwesh SA

15. Zwesh SA – Umthetho ft. Naco & Mphoet

16. Busta 929 – Game Changers ft. Almighty

Download and share “Ezase Thupa Album (Musical Series Season 1)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply