Thato Saul – Life Is Gangsta Album

Thato Saul - Life Is Gangsta Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes full file

Thato Saul – Life Is Gangsta Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented rapper and performer Thato Saul who have been hitting up the industry for long now returns with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Life Is Gangsta Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Lucasraps – Location Hurting 2.0 EP

“Life Is Gangsta Album” have been smashing the streets since the tracklist and it’s cover artwork was shared by the artist online, making it one of the most demanding SA hip hop LP project this year. The project will house about 13 massive tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like A-Reece, Marcus Harvey, Tron Pyre, Tyson Sybateli and Maglera Doe Boy as they strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Life Is Gangsta Album:

1. Thato Saul – Modimo Ohla Pheli

2. Thato Saul – Pick It Up

3. Thato Saul – Put It On Me ft. A-Reece

4. Thato Saul – Big Steppa

5. Thato Saul – Kwa Bofello

6. Thato Saul – Kick It With You ft. Marcus Harvey

7. Thato Saul – Deep In The Mix ft. Tron Pyre

8. Thato Saul – Tau Street (Interlude)

9. Thato Saul – R.I.P FAT CAT

10. Thato Saul – Back On My Bullshit

11. Thato Saul – What’s Goin On ft. Tyson Sybateli

12. Thato Saul – Okay ft. Maglera Doe Boy

13. Thato Saul – Life Is Gangsta

Download and share “Life Is Gangsta Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Thato Saul – Life Is Gangsta Album


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply