Spumante – Breaking Barriers EP

Spumante – Breaking Barriers EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album full zippyshare datafilehost

Spumante – Breaking Barriers EP zip mp3 Download free 2021 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and performer Spumante who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Breaking Barriers EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Pretty Girls Love Amapiano Vol 3 Part 4 Album

“Breaking Barriers EP” have been on top trend for long now since the project was announced by PianoHub and also Kabza De Small on his social media pages, thus making fans into tipping the project as to become one of a kind. The project will house about 10 tracks in all, where he connects with other top artists in Mzansi like Colbert, Bontle Smith, Mariechan, Tyler ICU, Jessica LM and Bachino as they all strive into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Spumante – Breaking Barriers EP:

1. Spumante – Million Years (feat. Colbert)

2. Spumante – Nguwe

3. Spumante – The Don

4. Spumante – Breathe (feat. Colbert)

5. Spumante – Straata (feat. Bontle Smith)

6. Spumante – Love (feat. Mariechan & Tyler ICU

7. Spumante – Mateyane (feat. Jessica LM)

8. Spumante – Reason To Love (feat. Bachino)

9. Spumante – Boizen

10. Spumante – Manoeuvre

Download and share “Breaking Barriers EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply