Sino Msolo – Fezisa Album

Sino Msolo – Fezisa Album zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Sino Msolo – Fezisa Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented vocalist and MC Sino Msolo who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Fezisa Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Nue_Sam – Sipho EP

“Fezisa Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artist and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 11 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Sam Deep, Dr Thulz, 031 Choppa, Son, Leroyale, Sipho Magudulela, Gaba Cannal, Gipla Spin, Mdu AKA TRP, Semi Tee, Malemon, Toby Frynco, Laud, M.J, Jessica M, Leroyale and Jay Sax as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Sino Msolo – Fezisa Album:

1. Sino Msolo – Nkosi Yam

2. Sino Msolo ft Sam Deep & Dr Thulz – Thuli

3. Sino Msolo ft 031 Choppa – Uyadlala

4. Sino Msolo ft Son, Leroyale & Sipho Magudulela – Shandapha

5. Sino Msolo ft Gaba Cannal & Gipla Spin – Ndise Ndleleni

6. Sino Msolo ft Gaba Cannal – Makoti

7. Sino Msolo ft Son, Leroyale & Sipho Magudulela – Maqondana

8. Sino Msolo ft Mdu AKA TRP, Semi Tee & Malemon – Amakriminal

9. Sino Msolo ft Toby Frynco – Yiyo

10. Sino Msolo ft Laud & M.J – I’m Sorry

11. Sino Msolo ft Jessica M, Leroyale & Jay Sax – Igama

Download and share “Fezisa Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply