Shane Eagle – AKiRA Album

Shane Eagle - AKiRA Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Shane Eagle – AKiRA Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Eagle Entertainment record label boss and rap mogul Shane Eagle who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled AKiRA Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Shane Eagle – Green Album

“AKiRA Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 14 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like J-Tek, Jahlil Beats and Cruel Santino as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Shane Eagle – AKiRA Album:

1. Shane Eagle – SHiRU’S iNTERLUDE

2. Shane Eagle – MUTANT

3. Shane Eagle – MAGiC

4. Shane Eagle – MAJOR DESiRE

5. Shane Eagle – AFRiCAN POETRY ft. J-Tek

6. Shane Eagle – ALi

7. Shane Eagle – HEALiNG x RiZE

8. Shane Eagle – KRYPTON ft. Jahlil Beats

9. Shane Eagle – CASH MONEY

10. Shane Eagle – LiL MORE

11. Shane Eagle – OVER EASY

12. Shane Eagle – HONESTY

13. Shane Eagle – REAL LOVE

14. Shane Eagle – ARE YOU ALRiGHT? ft. Cruel Santino

Download and share “AKiRA Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply