Sfarzo Rtee – The New Testament EP

Sfarzo Rtee – The New Testament EP zip mp3 download free 2024 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Sfarzo Rtee – The New Testament EP zip mp3 Download free 2024 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, fast rising music artist and performer Sfarzo Rtee who have been making lots of headlines lately decides to deliver his long awaited 2024 mini album project titled The New Testament EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Sfarzo Rtee – House of Sgija II EP

“The New Testament EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 6 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Sfarzo Rtee – The New Testament EP:

1. Sfarzo Rtee & Makhanj – Ngisenkingeni

2. Sfarzo Rtee & Raspy – Ukube (feat. Mzizi & Reed)

3. Sfarzo Rtee & Makhanj – Bawo Vula

4. Sfarzo Rtee – Leave you 2 (feat. Jay Sax & Nanette)

5. Sfarzo Rtee & Raspy – Ngcwele Ngcwele (feat. Reed & Soul Jam)

6. Sfarzo Rtee, T&T Musiq & Mpho Spizzy – Heh Bafwethu

Download and share “The New Testament EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply