Sdala B – The Return of Sdala B EP

Sdala B – The Return of Sdala B EP zip mp3 downlload free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Sdala B – The Return of Sdala B EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Jozi Entertainment Records high talented music artist and performer Sdala B who have been making lots of headlines for long now decides to light up the new month with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled The Return of Sdala B EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Sdala B & Paige – Ngiyazifela Ngawe Deluxe Album

“The Return of Sdala B EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 5 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Lunga Dima, Charlotte Lyf, J souls SA, Luu, Lunga Dima and Henny C as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Sdala B – The Return of Sdala B EP:

1. Sdala B – Camagu (feat. Lunga Dima)

2. Sdala B – Emaweni (feat. Charlotte Lyf)

3. Sdala B – Likhona (feat. J souls SA & Luu)

4. Sdala B – Mpilo Yam (feat. Lunga Dima & Henny C)

5. Sdala B – Sabela Uyabizwa (feat. Lunga Dima)

Download and share “The Return of Sdala B EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply