Saudi – Msotra Don’t Die Album

Saudi – Msotra Don't Die Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Saudi – Msotra Don’t Die Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

OV LOE Monoply records top notch music artist and rap mogul Saudi who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Msotra Don’t Die Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: MashBeatz & Saudi – Sawfside EP

“Msotra Don’t Die Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 18 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Emtee as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Saudi – Msotra Don’t Die Album:

1. Saudi – Father’s Day

2. Saudi – I Still Love You

3. Saudi – Roses

4. Saudi – Amalunde

5. Saudi – I’m Sorry

6. Saudi ft Emtee – Nkalakatha

7. Saudi – 48 Glizzy

8. Saudi – Carmelia’s Baby

9. Saudi – Loyal

10. Saudi – Politiki

11. Saudi – Honest & True

12. Saudi – Inyembezi

13. Saudi – Trauma

14. Saudi – Kwaal

15. Saudi – Chose Up

16. Saudi – Lonke

17. Saudi – Pardon Me

18. Saudi – The Prayer

Download and share “Msotra Don’t Die Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply