Saliwa – Umfana Wezinkomo Album

Saliwa – Umfana Wezinkomo Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Saliwa – Umfana Wezinkomo Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Indoni Music Productions and Events record label top notch music artist and performer Saliwa who have making lots of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Umfana Wezinkomo Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Dizastar – Imali ye-Carvela EP

“Umfana Wezinkomo Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 16 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Gqizile, Mdumazi, Indoni, Singela Mkhize and UMfulongashi as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Saliwa – Umfana Wezinkomo Album:

1. Saliwa – Kuleziyantaba

2. Saliwa – Umfana weziNkomo

3. Saliwa – Ayinamncele wethu

4. Saliwa – Kuleziyantaba

5. Saliwa – Kuyophela izinhlamvu

5. Saliwa – Nangibukelela EMpangeni

6. Saliwa – eMaresi ft. Gqizile

7. Saliwa – INsizwa noMansizwana

8. Saliwa – Amagoso ayekeni ft. Mdumazi

9. Saliwa – Dokotela ft. Indoni

10. Saliwa – Amacala oBaba

11. Saliwa – NjengoShaka Zulu ft. Singela Mkhize

12. Saliwa – Imahhala iKhondomu ft. Indoni & UMfulongashi

13. Saliwa – Sikhombise iMali ft. Indoni

14. Saliwa – Sekumadunuselana

15. Saliwa – Uyay’cija uyay’nqinda

16. Saliwa – Amakhansela ayasebenza

Download and share “Umfana Wezinkomo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply