Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album

Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost

Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait has come to an end as award winning singer and dancer Rudeboy of PSquare who have been considered as the best vocals behind the separated music group returns today with his highly anticipated 2021 studio LP project titled Rudykillus Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Bracket – Let’s Go ft. Rudeboy

“Rudykillus Album” have been the talk of the town aside the ongoing BBNaija Shine your eye, and the project have been dominating almost all digital stores with large numbers as fans can’t be happier to get a taste of what their favorite artist sound like this year. The project will house about 12 tracks in all, and without featuring any other artist on the project as he decides to strive solo this time. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Rudeboy as many already knows him too well in the industry have been smashing several records despite his separation with Mr P, both of whom were previously known as PSquare, and at that time, were the richest and most influential artists and music group in the country. Rudeboy goes with the real name Paul Okoye, and have been dominating the industry since 2000 alongside his identical twin brother, and today he decides to mark yet another with a solo LP project Rudykillus Album, though many rumors has it that the duo will be united again in time to come.

Just as the titled Rudykillus Album, the dancer and vocalist literally nailed the tracks, and leaving fans wondering if he was the only one doing the work back then when he was together with hos twin. On the project Rudeboy started wowing fans with his Nowhere To Go track which serves as the intro to his project, after which he went harder on Ayoyo and focus, both of which was one of the tracks he used in promoting the project, and then released his love song Fall In Love, with other tracks on the list, and ended the project with No Gimme Space.

VERY HOT: Yemi Alade – Deceive ft. Rudeboy

Tracklist Of Rudykillus Album:

1. Rudeboy – Nowhere To Go

2. Rudeboy – Ayoyo

3. Rudeboy – Focus

4. Rudeboy – Ego Nekwu

5. Rudeboy – Fall In Love

6. Rudeboy – Brokeland

7. Rudeboy – Something Must Kill A Man

8. Rudeboy – Ihe Neme

9. Rudeboy – Catch Your Fever

10. Rudeboy – 4Days

11. Rudeboy – Hey Mama

12. Rudeboy – No Gimme Space

Download and share “Rudykillus Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Stream and Get Here


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: