Roiii – Good City Bad Roads EP

Roiii – Good City Bad Roads EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Roiii – Good City Bad Roads EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented disc jockey and record producer Roiii who have been working very hard since the start of the year returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Good City Bad Roads EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Ma-E – Namanje & Forever Ever EP

“Good City Bad Roads EP” have been on the radar of almost every yanos music fans for long now since the Piano Hub announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 7 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Cassper Nyovest and Emtee as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Roiii – Good City Bad Roads EP:

1. Roiii – Get To Working

2. Roiii ft Cassper Nyovest – La Vida Loca 2.0

3. Roiii – Don’t Need That

4. Roiii – Vuka Khuphuka

5. Roiii ft Emtee – Krappa

6. Roiii – Mom Keyz

7. Roiii – Take Time

Download and share “Good City Bad Roads EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply