Prince Bulo – D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible)

Prince Bulo - D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible) zip mp3 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Prince Bulo – D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible) zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Bulo Musik Africa records front man and record producer Prince Bulo who have making his marks solid in the House genre since the start of the year is here today with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible). Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Prince Bulo – Music Everywhere EP

“D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible)” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 6 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like NaakMusiQ, T-Man as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Prince Bulo – D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible):

1. Prince Bulo & NaakMusiQ – Kumnandi

2. Prince Bulo – Last Kick

3. Prince Bulo – Egoli Ft. T-Man

4. Prince Bulo – Don’t Stop Believing Ft. TheReal Dumoh

5. Prince Bulo – Buya Ft. Siya Duma & Ornica

Download and share “D.A.P EP (Dreams Are Possible)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply