Olamide – UY Scuti Album

Olamide – UY Scuti Album zip mp3 download 2021 full

Olamide – UY Scuti Album mp3 Download free

Finally the wait is over as high talented and multiple award winning rapper Olamide who have been considered as one of the best and biggest name in Nigerian music industry is here today with his highly anticipated 2021 studio LP project titled UY Scuti Album. Cop below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Patoranking – Please Don’t Leave Me ft. Olamide, Falz

“UY Scuti Album” will serve as his 12th studio album since his music carrier and follows the success of his last project “Carpe Diem” which still dominates many music charts in the country and beyond. On this one the YBNL boss laid lots of emphases on it insisting this will so far be his best project in his carrier. The project will house about 11 tracks in all and featuring the likes of Jaywillz, Layydoe, Fave, and Phyno Fino as he strives to become the best this year. So without added ado, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below,

Olamide whose real name is Gbenga Adedeji have been smashing the industry for almost a decade now, and have been known with his nickname Olamide Baddo or Baddo Sneh. He started his musical journey around 2011 and since the have become one of the most consistent Nigerian music artist with lots of track still hanging on many playlist composed by his fans, and coming today with a new history UY Scuti Album simply entails the rapper isn’t ready to rest.

The UY Scuti Album delivered by Olamide already have been dominating the digital market in barely 12 hours of it’s release and breaking the all time iTunes stream within a day. The project was kick-started by his killer track “Need for Speed” which fans have been clamoring for the track to be included on the forthcoming Fast and Furious part 9 which will be released later this year, after which he went on a loggerhead with Jaywillz to deliver a new song Jailer before going solo on Rock, Julie, and Cup of Tea.

VERY HOT: Kizz Daniel – Currently ft. Olamide, Falz & LK Kuddy

He didn’t stop there as he confronted his new found friend Layydoe as they went down on Rough Up, after which he connected with songstress Fave to drop 2 tracks Want and Pon Pon, before featuring Phyno on Somebody, and then ended the project with So Much More and Pretty.

Tracklist Of UY Scuti Album:

1. Olamide – Need for Speed

2. Olamide – Jailer ft. Jaywillz

3. Olamide – Rock

4. Olamide – Julie

5. Olamide – Rough Up ft. Layydoe

6. Olamide – Want ft. Fave

7. Olamide – Pon Pon ft. Fave

8. Olamide – Cup of Tea

9. Olamide – Somebody ft. Phyno

10. Olamide – So Much More

11. Olamide – Petty

Download and share “UY Scuti Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply