Ntokzin – Music In Me EP

Ntokzin - Music In Me EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Ntokzin – Music In Me EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented disc jockey and record producer Ntokzin who have been working very hard since the start of the year returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Music In Me EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Ntokzin – Busisiwe Album

“Music In Me EP” have been on the radar of almost every yanos music fans for long now since the Piano Hub announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 8 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Just Bheki, Moscow, Nvcho, BoiBizza, Scurdayne, Tycoon, Boohle, Ta Skipper, Sir Trill, Moscow and Bassie as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Ntokzin – Music In Me EP:

1. Ntokzin – Inkunzi Ebovu Ft. Just Bheki & Moscow

2. Ntokzin – Why Ft. Nvcho & BoiBizza

3. Ntokzin – Umqhele Ft. Scurdayne & Tycoon

4. Ntokzin – Induku Enhle Ft. Boohle & Ta Skipper

5. Ntokzin – Ngwanona Ft. Sir Trill, Boohle & Moscow

6. Ntokzin – Blind Eye

7. Ntokzin – Khuzeka Makhelwane Ft. Bassie

8. Ntokzin – Mgulukudu Ft. Nvcho & BoiBizza

Download and share “Music In Me EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply