Nicole Elocin – Emoyeni EP

Nicole Elocin – Emoyeni EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare datafilehost

Nicole Elocin – Emoyeni EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Nicole Elocin who have been on low key for long now returns with her long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Emoyeni EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Masterpiece YVK – Iy’poko EP

“Emoyeni EP” have been on high demand for long now since the track was announced by the artist on her social media pages, and today she decides to nailed down the Valentines day with the full mini album project. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Nicole Elocin – Emoyeni EP:

1. Nicole Elocin – Emoyeni ft. Tyler ICU & Sawce

2. Nicole Elocin – Uthando Iwakho ft. Tyler ICU & Bassie

3. Nicole Elocin – Siyathandana ft. Tyler ICU

4. Nicole Elocin – Ignite ft. Tyler ICU

Download and share “Emoyeni EP”. DOn’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply