Myztro – Nkwari 2.0 EP

Myztro - Nkwari 2.0 EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Myztro – Nkwari 2.0 EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

New Money Gang Records fast rising music artist and performer Myztro who have been making series of headlines since the start of the year decides to deliver the vol 2 of his mini album project captioned as Nkwari 2.0 EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Myztro – 012 Nkwari EP

“Nkwari 2.0 EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 5 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Focalistic, Daliwonga, Shaunmusiq, Ftears, M.J, Visca, Kabelo Sings and Mashudu as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Myztro – Nkwari 2.0 EP:

1. Myztro – Tobetsa (Remake) ft. Focalistic, Daliwonga, Shaunmusiq & Ftears

2. Myztro – Soba’bona Monday ft. M.J

3. Myztro – Woza ft. Visca, Shaunmusiq & Ftears

4. Myztro – Dedela ft. Kabelo Sings & Mashudu

5. Myztro – Gqom Wave ft. Shaunmusiq & Ftears

Download and share “Nkwari 2.0 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply