Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man Album

Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and performer Mr Double D2 who have been on the top trend lately as one of the best fast rising Maskandi music artist decides to light up the new year with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Zulu Man Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Big Zulu – Inkabi Nation Album

“Zulu Man Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 11 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country as he strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man Album:

1. Mr Double D2 ft Nolwazi – Simo Nkosingiphile ngcobo

2. Mr Double D2 ft Popayza, Siphelele T, SticksBeats – Kwazulu

3. Mr Double D2 ft Puntsa – Emfuleni

4. Mr Double D2 – Umthetho

5. Mr Double D2 ft Benzo Ungangi – Judge

6. Mr Double D2 ft Benzo Hhayi – Kancane

7. Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man

8. Mr Double D2 ft Benzo,Kronic Ngise – Msebenzini

9. Mr Double D2 ft Casey – Leona Maqondana

10. Mr Double D2 ft Popayza – Shaka Zulu

11. Mr Double D2 ft StickBeats – Ibhinca

Download and share “Zulu Man Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply