Mr Brown – Manasseh Album

Mr Brown - Manasseh Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mr Brown – Manasseh Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Open Mic Entertainment records award winning singer and performer Mr Brown who have been dominating all over Limpopo is here today as he perfects the streets with his latest 2023 studio LP project titled Manasseh Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Abidoza – Phola Album

“Manasseh Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Kabza De Small, Mis Daisy, Nice Killer, Makhadzi, Lwah Ndlunkulu, Aubrey Qwana, Deeper Phil, Mkeyz, Nhlanhla Dube, S1mba, Mhaw Keys, Deeper Phil, Rethabile Khumalo, Airburn Sounds, Skye Wande, Freeman and Prince Benza as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Mr Brown – Manasseh Album:

1. Mr Brown & Kabza De Small – Moshomo

2. Mr Brown – Ndande ft. Mis Daisy & Nice Killer

3. Mr Brown, Makhadzi & Lwah Ndlunkulu – Ezulwini ft. Aubrey Qwana

4. Mr Brown & Kabza De Small – Kelaphile ft. Deeper Phil & Mkeyz

5. Mr Brown – Phelile ft. Nhlanhla Dube & S1mba

6. Mr Brown & Kabza De Small – Mali ft. Mkeyz & Deeper Phil

7. Mr Brown & Mhaw Keys – Kunini ft. Rethabile Khumalo & Airburn Sounds

8. Mr Brown & Airburn Sounds – Ngilonde ft. Skye Wande

9. Mr Brown – Vhima ft Freeman & Prince Benza

10. Mr Brown – Habhana

Download and share “Manasseh Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply