Mr Brown – Isango EP

Mr Brown - Isango EP zip mp3 download free 2021 album datafilehost zippyshare

Mr Brown – Isango EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Mr Brown who have been considered by many as one of the best vocalist in the country is here today with his highly anticipated 2021 mini album project titled Isango EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Masterpiece YVK – Iy’poko EP

“Isango EP” will serve as his first project after dropping his joint LP project with DJ Obza about a year ago. Since then the vocalist have been featured by other top artists as fans can’t get over his angelic vocals. The project will house about 6 tracks in all, and featuring other top notch music artists in the country like Josiah De Disciple, Nobantu Vilakazi, Makhadzi, Nomcebo Zikode, Master Chuza, Tamy Moyo, Mvzzle and Zuma as they all journey into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Mr Brown over time have risen to one of the best vocalist in the country and his unique voice kept standing him out among equals. He has shared same studio with top artists like Master KG, DJ Tira, Black Coffee, King Monada and many others in the country, and this boost came after signing with one of the leading record label Open Mic production, who is known for bringing young talents to the fans. The Zimbabwean born vocalist started his music journey about a decade ago, and today he decides to stand tall with his 6 tracks mini album Isango EP.

Tracklist Of Mr Brown – Isango EP:

1. Mr Brown – Isango Ft. Josiah De Disciple & Nobantu Vilakazi

2. Mr Brown – Emakhaya Ft. Makhadzi & Josiah De Disciple

3. Mr Brown – Dithapelo Ft. Nomcebo Zikode, Master Chuza & Tamy Moyo

4. Mr Brown & Mvzzle – Gomo Ft. Makhadzi

5. Mr Brown & Makhadzi – Umshini Wami Ft. Zuma

6. Mr Brown – Kuku

Download and share “Isango EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: