MFR Souls – Elements of Life EP

MFR Souls – Elements of Life EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

MFR Souls – Elements of Life EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Multiple award winning music duo and record producers MFR Souls who have been making lots of headlines lately decides to perfect the weekend with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Elements of Life EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: MFR Souls – Healers Of The Soul Album

“Elements of Life EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 8 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Ndoni, Bassie, Sipho Magudulela, Mawhoo, Locco Musiq, Lastborn, Aymos, Shane, Mashudu and Cowboy as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of MFR Souls – Elements of Life EP:

1. MFR Souls – OTP (Piano Tech)

2. MFR Souls – Uvalo (feat. Ndoni, Bassie & Sipho Magudulela)

3. MFR Souls – Mali (feat. Mawhoo & Sipho Magudulela)

4. MFR Souls & Shane – Soul In (feat. Locco Musiq & Lastborn)

5. MFR Souls – Imisebenzi (feat. Aymos & Shane)

6. MFR Souls – Piano Chants

7. MFR Souls & MDU aka TRP – Ixesha (feat. Mashudu & Sipho Magudulela)

8. MFR Souls & Snow Terris – Dlala Mshana (feat. Cowboy)

Download and share “Elements of Life EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply