Mellow & Sleazy – Boroko Keng EP

Mellow & Sleazy - Boroko Keng EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mellow & Sleazy – Boroko Keng EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Sony Music Entertainment Records award winning music duo and record producers Mellow & Sleazy who have been considered as one of the best amapiano music group lately are here today with their long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Boroko Keng EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Mellow & Sleazy – Midnight In Sunnyside EP

“Boroko Keng EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 6 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Focalistic, Thama Tee, Makhekhe Jr, Leemckrazy, Dinho, TheBuu, DJ Hunrose,, Tyrone Dee, SjavasDaDeejay, Titom and Tman Xpress as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Mellow & Sleazy – Boroko Keng EP:

1. Mellow & Sleazy – Boroko Keng ft. Focalistic & Thama Tee

2. Mellow & Sleazy – Wang Compromisa ft. Focalistic & Makhekhe Jr

3. Mellow & Sleazy – Chom’yam ft. Leemckrazy, Dinho & TheBuu

4. Mellow & Sleazy – Anna Benette (Remix) ft. DJ Hunrose

5. Mellow & Sleazy – Netflix ft. & Tyrone Dee

6. Mellow & Sleazy – Imnandi Lento ft. SjavasDaDeejay, Titom & Tman Xpress

Download and share “Boroko Keng EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply