Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Mashonisa EP

Luu II & Luu Nineleven - Mashonisa EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Mashonisa EP zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and performer Luu II & Luu Nineleven who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Mashonisa EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God Album

“Mashonisa EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by Scorpion Kings and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 6 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like The Vocal SZN, Rooted Tone, Philharmonic, Sino Msolo and Dlala Regal as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Mashonisa EP:

1. Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Mashonisa ft. The Vocal SZN

2. Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Pressure ft. Rooted Tone

3. Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Wena (Halala) ft. Philharmonic & Sino Msolo

4. Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Play Me ft. Dlala Regal

5. Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Sgija Va ft. Rooted Tone

6. Luu II & Luu Nineleven – Amantobazane ft. Philharmonic

Download and share “Mashonisa EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply