Laud – Rearabetswe Album

Laud - Rearabetswe Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Laud – Rearabetswe Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Multiple award winning hit maker and record producer Laud who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Rearabetswe Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Sino Msolo – Fezisa Album

“Rearabetswe Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 17 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Laud – Rearabetswe Album:

1. Laud – Myekele (feat. Mandy ZA & Luu Nineleven)

2. Laud – Bade (feat. Sino Msolo, Mthunzi & Scumbee)

3. Laud – Somandla (feat. Raspy & Visca)

4. Laud – Duduzeka (feat. Mkeyz, Njelic, Luu Nineleven & Blissful Sax)

5. Laud – Duze (feat. MFR Souls & The Majestiez)

6. Laud – Vula Makuvaliwe (feat. Bassie, Mkeyz, Luu Nineleven & Blissful Sax)

7. Laud – uMona (feat. Luu Nineleven, Mkeyz & Mandy ZA)

8. Laud – REARABETSWE (feat. Luu Nineleven)

9. Laud – Vayolance (feat. Mellow & Sleazy)

10. Laud – 4 (feat. Shaunmusiq, Ftears & Visca)

11. Laud – Bayazingela (feat. Ntokzin)

12. Laud – Laud – 37

13. Laud – 7_2

14. Laud – Breaking Rules

15. Laud – Jail Time

16. Laud – After

17. Laud – 9 (feat. Stakev)

Download and share “Rearabetswe Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply