Kwiish SA – The Jazz Moods Vol 2 EP

Kwiish SA - The Jazz Moods Vol 2 EP zip mp3 download free album datafilehost zippyshare itunes full file

Kwiish SA – The Jazz Moods Vol 2 EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and performer Kwiish SA who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled The Jazz Moods Vol 2 EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Thupa Industry – Ezase Thupa Album

“The Jazz Moods Vol 2 EP” have been on the top trend for long now since the project was announced by the artist and often considered as one of the best extended playlist this month. The project will house about 5 tracks in all where she connects with other top artists in the country like Dr Thulz, M Keyz, De Mthuda and Russell Zuma as they strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Kwiish SA – The Jazz Moods Vol 2 EP:

1. Kwiish SA – Tokoloko (feat. Dr Thulz)

2. Kwiish SA – Impumelelo (feat. M Keyz & Dr Thulz)

3. Kwiish SA – Mrazo (feat. Dr Thulz)

4. Kwiish SA – Nanini (feat. M Keyz, Dr Thulz & De Mthuda)

5. Kwiish SA – Sfuna Imali (feat. Russell Zuma)

Download and share “The Jazz Moods Vol 2 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply