Kwiish SA – Majita Monday Album

Kwiish SA – Majita Monday Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Kwiish SA – Majita Monday Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait has come to end as high talented record producer and disc jockey Kwiish SA who have been making series of headlines lately is here today as he decides to light up the nation with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Majita Monday Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Kwiish SA – Umshiso Vol 2 Album

“Majita Monday Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 9 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Nokwazi, Alie-Keyz, Mo-T, Eemoh, Dr Thulz, Sam Deep, Busi N, De Mthuda, Zwayetoven, Optimist Music, Leandra.Vert and MalumNator as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Kwiish SA – Majita Monday Album:

1. Kwiish SA ft Nokwazi, Alie-Keyz & Mo-T – Bahlukile

2. Kwiish SA ft Eemoh & Dr Thulz – Ngeke Nibuye

3. Kwiish SA & Sam Deep ft Busi N – Sunday Morning

4. Kwiish SA & De Mthuda – 3 Step

5. Kwiish SA & Busi N ft Zwayetoven – Gospel

6. Kwiish SA & Dr Thulz ft Optimist Music & Leandra.Vert – Soja Lam

7. Kwiish SA & Sam Deep – Goals

8. Kwiish SA – Mzansi Fo Sho

9. Kwiish SA & MalumNator – Shikisha

Download and share “Majita Monday Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply