Kwiish SA – Back To Black Album

Kwiish SA – Back To Black Album zip mpp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Kwiish SA – Back To Black Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait over as high talented record producer and record producer Kwiish SA who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Back To Black Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Kwiish SA – Umshiso Vol 2 Album

“Back To Black Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 17 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Dr Thulz, Sipho Magudulela, Black Psalmist, Dr Thulz, Da Ish, EEMOH, Ndoni, Judah Bass Praise, Don Scott, Kaylow, Busi N, L2Sounds, Uya and Da Ish as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Freddy K – Back To Black Album:

1. Kwiish SA – Africa (feat. Dr Thulz & Sipho Magudulela)

2. Kwiish SA – Ebukhosini (feat. Black Psalmist, Dr Thulz, Da Ish & EEMOH)

3. Kwiish SA – Shaun Michael 4.1Man (feat. EEMOH & Dr Thulz)

4. Kwiish SA – Good Feelz (feat. Ndoni & Sipho Magudulela)

5. Kwiish SA – Mapaputsi’s Feel (feat. Dr Thulz)

6. Kwiish SA – Scat On (feat. Dr Thulz & Judah Bass Praise)

7. Kwiish SA – Siza Nkosi (feat. Dr Thulz & Don Scott)

8. Kwiish SA – Abahlobo (feat. EEMOH)

9. Kwiish SA – Nkanyezi (feat. EEMOH)

10. Kwiish SA – Ubambo Lwam (feat. EEMOH)

11. Kwiish SA – Inhliziyo (feat. Kaylow)

12. Kwiish SA – This Love Thing (feat. EEMOH, Busi N & Dr Thulz)

13. Kwiish SA – Loving You (feat. L2Sounds, Busi N & Sipho Magudulela)

14. Kwiish SA – Live This Life Again (feat. Uya & Dr Thulz)

15. Kwiish SA – Katara (feat. Da Ish & Dr Thulz)

16. Kwiish SA – Ubuhle Be Ntombi

17. Kwiish SA – Yebo Phela (feat. EEMOH & Dr Thulz)

Download and share “Back To Black Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply