Khuzani – Aliboli Icala Album

Khuzani – Aliboli Icala Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Khuzani – Aliboli Icala Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning singer and composer Khuzani who have been considered as one of the best Maskandi music artist decides to light up the nation with a new 2023 studio LP project titled Aliboli Icala Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Khuzani – Umqhele Nethawula Album

“Aliboli Icala Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 14 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Big Zulu, Sphesihle and Thibela as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Khuzani – Aliboli Icala Album:

1. Khuzani – Isithembu Simnandi

2. Khuzani – Liyokhuluma Igazi

3. Khuzani – iMali Yendoda

4. Khuzani – Ungayithinti

5. Khuzani – Izilingo Zomhlaba ft. Big Zulu

6. Khuzani – Awube Semthethweni

7. Khuzani – Isgcwagcwa ft. Sphesihle

8. Khuzani – Iyakhokhelwa

9. Khuzani – Aliboli Icala

10. Khuzani – Ngifihle Baba

11. Khuzani – Ngahluleka Ukuqoma

12. Khuzani – Ukhuba Yixoki

13. Khuzani – Uze Ungakhohlwa

14. Khuzani – Mayakayaka ft. Thibela

Download and share “Aliboli Icala Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

One Response

Leave a Reply