Khanyisa – Halfway EP

Khanyisa – Halfway EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Khanyisa – Halfway EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented disc jockey and record producer Khanyisa who have been working very hard since the start of the year returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Halfway EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sha Sha – I’m Alive Album

“Halfway EP” have been on the radar of almost every yanos music fans for long now since the Piano Hub announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 6 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Tycoon, Marcus MC, Sir Trill, Marcus MC, Tycoon, Ben Da Prince, Lady Du, August Child, Vince Deep, Kingaflat, Sino Msolo, Kabza De Small and Da Muziqal Chef as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Khanyisa – Halfway EP:

1. Khanyisa – Nkosazana ft. Tycoon & Marcus MC

2. Khanyisa – Gyjima ft. Sir Trill, Marcus MC, Tycoon & Ben Da Prince

3. Khanyisa – Mali Yami ft. Lady Du, Marcus MC & Tycoon

4. Khanyisa – Ndikwethembile ft. August Child, Vince Deep & Kingaflat

5. Khanyisa – Xoki ft. Sino Msolo, Tycoon & Marcus MC

6. Khanyisa, Kabza De Small, Da Muziqal Chef – Inkukhu

Download and share “Halfway EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply