Khalil Harrison – Music in My Soul Album

Khalil Harrison – Music in My Soul Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Khalil Harrison – Music in My Soul Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Khalil & Fame Fuse records top notch music artist and performer Khalil Harrison who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Music in My Soul Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Freddy K – The Other Side of Me Album

“Music in My Soul Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 12 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Gaba Cannal, Reba Red, Fiso El Musica, Tyler ICU, Cooper SA, Makhanj, Jay Sax, Nkatha, B33Kay SA, Dbraz, LaChoco, Freddy K, Cheryl Zondi, Vyno Miller, Serenita, DJHarvey, Mbali The Real and Tweest as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Khalil Harrison – Music in My Soul Album:

1. Khalil Harrison ft Gaba Cannal, Reba Red & Fiso El Musica – Sek’ Moshakele

2. Khalil Harrison & Tyler ICU ft Cooper SA – Imali

3. Khalil Harrison & Gaba Cannal ft Makhanj – Angisekho Kuwe

4. Khalil Harrison ft Jay Sax, Nkatha & B33Kay SA – Amazwe

5. Khalil Harrison ft Dbraz & LaChoco – Lakimi

6. Khalil Harrison ft Gaba Cannal & Freddy K – Art of Music

7. Khalil Harrison & Jay Sax ft Cheryl Zondi – Egoli

8. Khalil Harrison & Vyno Miller ft Serenita – Mood for You

9. Khalil Harrison & DJHarvey ft Mbali The Real & Tweest – Make Some Money

Download and share “Music in My Soul Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply