KashCPT – Love Letters Album

KashCPT – Love Letters Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

KashCPT – Love Letters Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Neverbroke Records top notch music artist and performer KashCPT who have been topping many musical charts for long now decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Love Letters Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay – Dreams Don’t Pay Bills Album

“Love Letters Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Aida Lae, FLVME, Nanette and Baby S.O.N they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of KashCPT – Love Letters Album:

1. KashCPT – Falling For You

2. KashCPT – West Coast

3. KashCPT & Aida Lae – Take It Slow

4. KashCPT & FLVME – Signs

5. KashCPT – Slide

6. KashCPT – Too Close

7. KashCPT – Possessive

8. KashCPT & Nanette – Want You Back

9. KashCPT – 3AM

10. KashCPT & Baby S.O.N – Let You Go

Download and share “Love Letters Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply