K Dot Woza – Bad Creation 2.0 EP (The Reborn)

K Dot Woza - Bad Creation 2.0 EP (The Reborn) zip mp3 download free album datafilehost zippyshare 2021

K Dot Woza – Bad Creation 2.0 EP (The Reborn) zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey K Dot Woza who have been hitting up the industry is here today with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Bad Creation 2.0 EP (The Reborn). Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: T-Man – Best Of The Best Album

“Bad Creation 2.0 EP (The Reborn)” will serve as the volume two of his annually project which have been on top demand for months now after the rumor of him joining a new record label. The project will house about 7 tracks in all and featuring other top notch music artists in the country like Nocy Dee, Wadlalu Drega, Blackaholic Sounds, Sykes, Newlandz Finest, Charlotte Lyf, Da Fresh, General C’mamane as they all journey into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of K Dot Woza – Bad Creation 2.0 EP (The Reborn):

1. K Dot Woza – Ngiphelelwe ft. Nocy Dee

2. K Dot Woza – Side Check ft. Wadlalu Drega

3. K Dot Woza – Vikings ft. Blackaholic Sounds

4. K Dot Woza – Sikelela ft. Sykes & Newlandz Finest

5. K Dot Woza – Deadly Wave

6. K Dot Woza – Nomathemba ft. Charlotte Lyf

7. K Dot Woza – Waya Waya ft. Da Fresh & General C’mamane

Download and share “Bad Creation 2.0 EP (The Reborn)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply