Junior De Rocka – SLANT EP

Junior De Rocka - SLANT EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Junior De Rocka – SLANT EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Rocka Empire records boss and hit maker Junior De Rocka who have been silent for many months now decides to bounce back to his best vibes as he delivers his highly anticipated 2023 mini album project titled SLANT EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Josiah De Disciple – The Interlude EP

“SLANT EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 6 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Maline Aura, Ntwana_R, Sun & Moon, Ayanda Mthembu, PRVIS3, Thulani Way, Dladla Mshunqisi, GoldMax, Siboniso Shozi and Leecose as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Junior De Rocka – SLANT EP:

1. Junior De Rocka & Maline Aura – Thanda Wena ft. Ntwana_R

2. Junior De Rocka & Sun & Moon – Sthandwa Sami ft. Ntwana_R

3. Junior De Rocka & Ntwana_R – Wela ft. Ayanda Mthembu & PRVIS3

4. Junior De Rocka & Thulani Way & Ntwana_R – 2AM

5. Junior De Rocka, Dladla Mshunqisi, GoldMax & Ntwana_R – Siyaphesheya ft. Siboniso Shozi & Leecose

6. Junior De Rocka – As’phuzeni ft. Slowavex, PRVIS3 & Ntwana_R

Download and share “SLANT EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply