Jaylokas – Omphile Album

Jaylokas – Omphile Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Jaylokas – Omphile Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Theke Music Records fast rising record producer and performer Jaylokas who have been making lots of headlines since his emergence into the music industry returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Omphile Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: De Mthuda & Da Muziqal Chef – Sgudi Snyc EP

“Omphile Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 12 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like The Majestiez, Ma’Ten, Djy Biza, Djy Zan SA, Romeo, Mphoet, Stozee, Djy Biza, Musa, Lungelo, Kyika DeSoul, F3 Dipapa, W4DE and Royal MusiQ they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Jaylokas – Omphile Album:

1.JayLokas – Skado (feat. The Majestiez)

2. JayLokas, Ma’Ten & Djy Biza – Interwined Souls

3. JayLokas & Djy Zan SA – Jazzy Sorrows

4. JayLokas – Abaphansi (feat. Djy Zan SA & Romeo)

5. JayLokas – Tsona Fela (feat. Mphoet)

6. JayLokas – OMPHILE (feat. Stozee)

7. JayLokas – A3 (feat. Djy Zan SA)

8. JayLokas, Djy Zan SA & Djy Biza – New Chapter (feat. Musa & Lungelo)

9. JayLokas, Kyika DeSoul & F3 Dipapa – Good Vibes Only

10. JayLokas & W4DE – Ha Ah

11. JayLokas – Ahh Loki

12. JayLokas & Royal MusiQ – Let’s Go

Download and share “Omphile Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply