Jaiva Zimnike – Bangihlinza Ngiphila Album

Jaiva Zimnike - Bangihlinza Ngiphila Album zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Jaiva Zimnike – Bangihlinza Ngiphila Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Multiple award winning composer and vocalist Jaiva Zimnike who have been considered as one of the best Maskandi music artist in the country returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Bangihlinza Ngiphila Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Imfezi Emnyama – Ching Ching Album

“Bangihlinza Ngiphila Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 14 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Kwazi Nsele, Shumi Xaba, Thokozani Langa, Sanele Shobgwe and Mroza as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Jaiva Zimnike – Bangihlinza Ngiphila Album:

1. Jaiva Zimnike – Bamphambanisela

2. Jaiva Zimnike ft Kwazi Nsele & Shumi Xaba – Bangabantu Nabo

3. Jaiva Zimnike – Inhlonipho Nokubezela

4. Jaiva Zimnike – Bangihlinza Ngiphila

5. Jaiva Zimnike – Sekuyagwazwa

6. Jaiva Zimnike – Umasgalobha

7. Jaiva Zimnike ft Thokozani Langa – Ungenzela Phansi

8. Jaiva Zimnike – Emasisweni

9. Jaiva Zimnike – Bengithi Ngingedwa

10. Jaiva Zimnike – Ngiyofela Khona

11. Jaiva Zimnike ft Sanele Shobgwe – Nami Angisathandi

12. Jaiva Zimnike – Mama Ngethembe

13. Jaiva Zimnike – Impilo Imile

14. Jaiva Zimnike ft Mroza – Amathuba Amaningi

Download and share “Bangihlinza Ngiphila Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply